MA Research

Recently I’ve been thinking of doing an MA in Fashion or Textiles design but if at the last minute I change my mind, I may apply for interior design as it’s been a passion of mine for a while now. If I do an MA I will either study in London at London College Of Fashion or it’ll be in Edinburgh but because of this location I would probably have to take a gap year to make the funds for it if I can’t get them. Where as if I studying in London I can just live at my family home and commute back and forth.

London College Of Fashion

Here I found pages that could help me figure out funding (if I can get it) and the requirements.

The University Of Edinburgh

Here I found pages that could help me figure out funding (if I can get it) and the requirements. Although I personally think it’s to early to be doing deep research into this as I’m still not sure on what course I want to do and where, but this will be something I will be looking into more in 3rd year.

Leave a Reply

